Vegan Holiday Sugar Cookies in a Knitter’s House

I made completely unhealthy sugar cookies today. It’s Christmas, after all and I want to beef up before Resolution Day comes. I don’t have traditional holiday cookie cutters anymore – I gave the lot to Goodwill before our last move. What I do have is an alpaca cookie cutter. It was a gift that I could never part with and so we will be taking these festive fellows to a Christmas Eve Eve party tomorrow.
image

Happy holidays!! May your season be wooly and warm.

Leave a Reply

